home call topics venue program register submit acc general contact

Prospective authors are invited to submit their abstracts on the related, but not limited, following topics of interest:

Numerical Analysis, Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations, Scientific computing, Boundary Value Problems, Approximation Theory, Sequence Spaces and Summability, Real Analysis and its Applications, Functional Analysis and its Applications, Fixed Point Theory, Optimization, Geometry, Computational Geometry, Differential Geometry, Applied Algebra, Combinatorics, Complex Analysis, Flow Dynamics, Control, Computing science and mathematical modelling in scientific disciplines, Computing Theory, Numerical and Semi-Numerical Algorithms, Game Theory, Operations Research, Optimization Techniques, Symbolic Computation, Chaos Fractals and Bifurcations, Analysis and design tools, Cryptography, Number Theory, Information & Data Science, and Mathematics Education.

Organizing Committee

  • Prof.Dr. Ekrem Savas
  • Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey
  • Prof.Dr. Emine Can
  • Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
  • Prof.Dr. Anatoliy M. Samoilenko
  • Inst. of Math. NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine
  • Prof.Dr. Martin Bohner
  • Missouri S&T, USA
  • Prof.Dr. Ram Mohapatra
  • Uni. of Central Florida, USA
  • Prof.Dr. Richard Patterson
  • North Florida University, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Ants Aasma
  • Tallinn Uni. of Tech., Estonia
  • Prof.Dr. Mustapha Cheggag
  • Polytechnic Nat. School of Oran, Algeria
  • Prof.Dr. P. D. Srivastava
  • IIT Khargapur, India
  • Prof.Dr. Fairouz Tchier
  • King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
  • Prof.Dr. Mehmet Dik
  • Rockford University, USA
  • Prof.Dr. Lubomira Softova
  • Second University of Naples, Italy
  • Prof.Dr. Ali M. Akhmedov
  • Baku State University, Azerbaijan
  • Prof.Dr. Agron Tato
  • Polytechnic Uni. of Tirana, Albania
  • Prof.Dr. Debasis Giri
  • Haldia Institute of Technology, India
  • Prof.Dr. Naim Braha
  • Uni. of Prishtina, Republic of Kosova
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Bunyamin Aydin
  • Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Necip Simsek
  • Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Fatma Aydin Akgun
  • Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Rahmet Savas Eren
  • Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Erhan Deniz
  • Kafkas University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof.Dr. Mahpeyker Ozturk
  • Sakarya University, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof.Dr. Sukran Konca
  • Bitlis Eren University, Turkey


    On behalf of organizing committee
    Prof.Dr. Ekrem Savas


    Honorary Chairs of Scientific Committee

    Prof.Dr. B.E. Rhoades, USA
    Prof.Dr. G. Das, India
    Prof.Dr. A. Ashyralyev, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. M. Perestyuk, Ukraine
    Prof.Dr. O. Boichuk, Ukraine
    Prof.Dr. I. Shevchuk, Ukraine
    Prof.Dr. E. Misirli, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. F. Basar, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. V. Guliyev, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. M. Bayramoglu, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. M. Mardanov, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. M. Abbas, S.Africa
    Prof.Dr. M. Mursaleen, India
    Prof.Dr. B. B. Bilalov, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. F. Aliyev, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. W. Sintunavarat, Thailand
    Prof.Dr. V. Kalantarov, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. H.M. Srivastava, Canada

    Scientific Committee

    Prof.Dr. Huseyin Cakalli, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Mikail Et, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Metin Basarir, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. S. A. Mohiuddine, S. Arabia
    Prof.Dr. T. A. Chishti, India
    Prof.Dr. Cihan Orhan, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Ayhan Serbetci, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Bilal Altay, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Ljubisa Kocinac, Serbia
    Prof.Dr. Ismail Ekincioglu, Turkey

    Prof.Dr. A. Sinan Cevik, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Leiki Loone, Estonia
    Prof.Dr. Akbar B. Aliyev, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. Vali M. Gurbanov, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. Faqir M. Bhatti, Pakistan
    Prof.Dr. Said Melliani, Morocco


    Prof.Dr. Seyit Temir, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Halit Orhan, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Vatan Karakaya, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Amir Khosravi, Iran
    Prof.Dr. Seifedine Kadry, Kuwait
    Prof.Dr. Ali M. Akhmedov, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. Ziyatkan Aliyev, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. Poom Kumam, Thailand
    Prof.Dr. Agacik Zafer, Kuwait
    Prof.Dr. Tunay Bilgin, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Gangaram S. Ladde, USA
    Prof.Dr. Claudio Cuevas, Brazil
    Prof.Dr. Reza Saadati, Iran
    Prof.Dr. Salih Aytar, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Charles Swartz, USA
    Prof.Dr. Yagub A. Sharifov, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. Niyazi A. Ilyasov, Azerbaijan
    Prof.Dr. Mujahid Abbas, S. Africa
    Prof.Dr. Nazim Kerimov, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Aref Jeribi, Tunisia
    Prof.Dr. Yusuf Yayli, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Husamettin Coskun, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Abdullah Aziz Ergin, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Cemil Tunc, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Maria Zeltser, Estonia
    Prof.Dr. Salih Celebioglu, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Kamalmani Baral, Nepal
    Prof.Dr. Ants Aasma,
    Prof.Dr. Ismail N. Cangul, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Sadek Bouroubi, Algeria
    Dr.Lejla Miller Van-Wieren, Bosnia
    Prof.Dr. Murat Tosun, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Yilmaz Simsek, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Harry Miller, Bosnia
    Prof.Dr. Ali Fares, France
    Prof.Dr. Ibrahim Canak, Turkey
    Prof.Dr. Mehmet Gurdal, Turkey